top of page

Please Send the Invitation

I want you to think about the people in your community and the people you know. If you have a product, service or an event, you always to want invite people simply by telling them about it - not in the annoying, persistent way because that's just annoying - you want to do it in the "Hey this is what I'm up to, want to be part of it?" way.

Even if you don't think they'll be interested, even if they're your friend or colleague, the invitation is just really nice to receive.

EX: It's Halloween season and I'm not the biggest fan of Halloween, however I still want to be invite to the parties! I might show up and be festive or I might pass but that's my choice; either way the invitation to join would be appreciated!

So invite people to be part of your world by extending an invitation and see who shows up!


STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

CATEGORIES

bottom of page