top of page

HEALER FOR HEALERS

People have told me that I have the power to be a great healer... and in the past that scared me because I didn’t understand the definition of a healer. ___ I thought a healer meant masseuse (and yes, I totally thought they were just stereotyping me 😑✨🤣) bc I thought I’d have to physically massage out other peoples pain; however, I realize a healer isn’t a one size fits all kind of job. ___ A healer is someone with the capacity to hold space for others to do their own healing... and although it took me awhile to realize this... I am a healer. ___ I heal through my words, thoughts, and experiences. ___ I channel information for myself and others in order for transformation to occur. I help others face their shadows and conquer them with positivity and perseverance. ___ It’s heavy work which is why I only choose to work with strong women - and call it whatever you want, but I just know who I can help. ___ I am a healer for healers; I help women by turning their thoughts into actions and passions into professions because they’re ready to work on their own terms. ___ They don’t want a boss; they are their own boss. ___ The women I work with want to make a difference in themselves and in the world. ___ They’re smart and hardworking; and they also love to travel, drink wine, and treat themselves to a massage because they work wayy more then they should, but they can’t help themselves from finishing a project flawlessly. ___ So if you’re a healer who’s ready to be her own boss while helping the world, and getting paid at the same time... raise your hand


STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

CATEGORIES

bottom of page